Rusted Rhubarb

the ramblings and growth of a fiber artist who likes to take pictures

Greetings from Vacation August 1, 2007

Filed under: family,family vacation,photos,vacation — rustedrhubarb @ 11:08 am

As my blog says.. I’m a fiber artist who likes to take pictures.

I was so excited to see our vacation rental home has wireless internet, so I thought I’d share a bit of what I’ve been seeing.

 My son and his surf board:

A friend of the family (and yes, that’s a blue diaper she has on.. hehehe):

 

there will be more if ya’ll don’t mind. ;o)

 

2 Responses to “Greetings from Vacation”

  1. Lisa Gallup Says:

    I love the pics you’ve shown!! I think my fave is the little girl going up the stairs. So sweet. 🙂

  2. Myam Says:

    I love the overexposed effect. Very summery, very lovely 🙂


Leave a Reply

