Rusted Rhubarb

the ramblings and growth of a fiber artist who likes to take pictures

Sold! October 4, 2007

Filed under: baby blanket,burp cloth — rustedrhubarb @ 8:16 pm
Tags: , , ,

My boss’s boss received a birth announcement in the mail.. he came running to me with the card waving overhead, soon he threw it down on my desk and said, “I hear you can help me”…..

24 hours later he had bought this from me:

2 burp cloths and one blanket with softy white polyester on the inside.

I wrapped it up for him and suggested he run across the street to the grocery store for a card.. I think he got someone else to help with that one.

 

One Response to “Sold!”

  1. Hee hee..don’t you just love bosses! The items are adorable and you saved his day! Get ready for the onslaught of orders. 😉


Leave a Reply

