Rusted Rhubarb

the ramblings and growth of a fiber artist who likes to take pictures

More Coffee Sleeves December 12, 2007

Filed under: coffee sleeves — rustedrhubarb @ 8:09 am

I can’t make these fast enough.. they are flying off of my sewing machine and then out into the world..helps that Christmas is right around the corner, but hopefully they will keep moving even after the holidays.. I’m crossing fingers… and toes.. ;o)

a few more (and I’ll be adding more as the week goes on) can be found in my etsy shop here: Rusted Rhubarb

 

One Response to “More Coffee Sleeves”

  1. Lisa Gallup Says:

    I got my coffee sleeve – I love it!!!!!!! Have you made any in “guy” fabrics?


Leave a Reply

